The Southwest National Premier League features two divisions of play.  The Premier Division is a club based local/national competition with a complete national post season pathway including ENPL Regionals and the NPL Finals.  The Premier Division will feature a minimum of 12 clubs based in Southern California competing in Under 13 through Under 19 boys and girls age groups.  


Division 1  and 2 are team based competitions that include local competition with access the US Club Soccer national events and showcases.  

Premier Division Clubs

Albion SC North (Final).png